04.19.14

District Office

  Oneida School District #351  (208) 766-4701

25 E 50 S, Suite A

Malad City, ID  83252

Superintendent

David Risenmay david.risenmay@malad.us   (208) 766-4701 

Executive Assistant/Board Clerk/Human Resources

 Johanna Green       johanna.green@malad.us   (208) 766-4701

Facilities

Kurt Davis             kurt.davis@malad.us   (208) 766-9235

Food Services  

Brandi Warren     brandi.warren@malad.us   (208) 766-2530

Transportation

Kelly Hill bus.shop@malad.us   (208) 766-9262

Technology

John Cockett - Chief Information Officer

john.cockett@malad.us   (208) 766-4728 ext. 12  

Terri Sorensen - Technology Coordinator

terri.sorensen@malad.us   (208) 766-4728 ext. 21 

Shannon Davis - Technology Specialist

shannon.davis@malad.us  (208) 766-4728 ext. 14