10.02.14

District Office

  Oneida School District #351  (208) 766-4701

25 E 50 S, Suite A

Malad City, ID  83252

Superintendent

David Risenmay david.risenmay@malad.us     (208) 766-4701 

Executive Assistant/Board Clerk/Human Resources

 Johanna Green       johanna.green@malad.us        (208) 766-4701

Facilities

Kurt Davis             kurt.davis@malad.us              (208) 766-9235

Food Services/Accounts Receivable & Payable  

Brandi Warren     brandi.warren@malad.us      (208) 766-2530

Special Education

           Terri Sorensen       terri.sorensen@malad.us         (208) 766-4728 ext. 21 

Transportation

Kelly Hill bus.shop@malad.us               (208) 766-9262

Technology

John Cockett            john.cockett@malad.us         (208) 766-4728 ext. 12